celebrity style: Vanessa Hudgens

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It was requested by @Trudy that I do a celebrity inspired look, and i loved that idea! Vanessa Hudgens is definitely a style icon of mine. her look is so effortlessly bohemian and she always looks put together. I decided to recreate this fun fall look of hers. She’s wearing an oversize sweater, a printed top, jeans, and a large bag. Shes also wearing lots of fun rings. I made my own version of the look, I hope you like it! comment what you think below.

My clothes: sweater, Marshalls $12. Top Pacsun $13. Bag, vintage and gifted. Jeans, American Eagle hand-me-downs.

3 thoughts on “celebrity style: Vanessa Hudgens

  1. Excellent! And you definitely look cooler and more bohemian than boring old Vanessa… : )

    Also: I like how you gave the source and price of your accessories. You are clearly a savvy shopper!! : )

tawk to meh!

