5 Day Fashion challenge!!!! Monday

Hey guys! So it was recommended that I try this and it sounded fun so here we go! (i think this is supposed to be “the 7 day fashion challenge” but I’m in school and I look like crap on the weekends so we’re just going for five!) So every day for the next five days, (Monday-Friday) I will be showing you guys my outfit and describing it. Sorry for the poor quality! It was taken with my iPhone.

Today it was pretty warm so I wore a black and white loose sweater (Urban Outfitters, $10) tucked in to my maroon colored high-waisted shorts (Urban Outfitters, also $10) and my brown vintage boots (Afterlife, $35) with warm socks peeking out. I really like this outfit, and I hope you do too! Tell me in the comments below!

13 thoughts on “5 Day Fashion challenge!!!! Monday

tawk to meh!

