5 day fashion challenge: Friday

It is the last day of my five day fashion challenge! Today I wore a white opaque shirt (Cotton On, $10) skinny jeans (American Eagle $30) a turquoise arrow necklace (Urban Outfitters, $5) and black and brown gladiator sandals (American Eagle, $15).

I’ve had fun doing these posts and I hope you got a better sense for my style and personality through them. Special thanks to the folks who recommended I do this, hope you enjoyed!
Comment below any ideas for future “fashion challenges” and whatnot (: xo

3 thoughts on “5 day fashion challenge: Friday

tawk to meh!

