Black Friday!

Sorry I wasn’t able to post pre-Black Friday, but it’s been a crazy week! I hope you guys all had an amazing Thanksgiving and shopped your hearts out this Friday! I did quite a bit of shopping myself, and picked up a couple great pieces. I’m going to share with you my favorite item that i bought- the love bug thermal in “tea heather” from Free people. I know what you’re thinking, “sounds expensive!” But I actually bought it at Nordstrom Rack. It’s a store where Nordstrom sends all it’s name brand clothing that didn’t sell, and they mark it down. (Think Marshalls.) The shirt was originally $58, but I was able to get it for $25. I know, it was still a bit of a splurge, but I absolutely love it. I’m not looking my best at the moment, (just endured a seven hour car ride) so I’m going to be a bit lazy and use Free People’s pictures to show you the top.

It’s very slouchy and casual, and I think I’ll be able to pair it with a lot this winter.

 

 

I want to know what you got on Black Friday!!! Did you score some good deals? tell me in the comments below (:

One thought on “Black Friday!

tawk to meh!

