Winter OOTD

Here is my first “outfit of the day ” post! This is an outfit that I wore sometime this week. It’s been cold and rainy so I’ve been trying to pile on the layers. I’m wearing a vintage jean jacket that was my mom’s from a long time ago, an urban outfitters top ($10), Hand-me-down Abercrombie jeans (ew Abercrombie. I know. all my other jeans were dirty, don’t judge), a few rings from various places, a zodiac necklace from American Eagle ($10), sheer polka dotted socks from Macy’s ($2), and my vintage lace up booties ($35). Oh, also, my backpack is from urban outfitters ($20).

On my nails is “Park Ave” by NYC, and a sparkly black on my ring fingers. I really like to do a contrast color or sparkle polish on my ring fingers, it adds a touch of fun to a boring nail look.

ootd

shirtnails and rings

4 thoughts on “Winter OOTD

tawk to meh!

